From Volyn to Kherson

Goodness, I can hardly keep up with myself! I got to the point of signing off on From Volyn to Kherson a few days back and today, I find it appearing in searches and available for pre-order from online retailers (Barnes and Noble in this case) in both paperback and digital formats (not yet listed on Amazon, I haven’t had time).

The image has a live URL link, so only click it if you’d like to visit B&N.

Most visitors here will recall that this is my first collection about the 2022 Ukraine war, in which I was responding to news reportage from afar. In this collection I’ve included references and link details back to the original articles where they still exist online, which is nearly all of them.

Release date is in January 2023, and I’ll get around to uploading the Amazon digital edition shortly and sending an invite to my ARC group friends to download a digital copy, read and review. That will include the Ida digital edition as well.

If you don’t currently receive my ARC invitations for free early digital copies, let me know. I’ll be happy to add your name to the list, in the hope of getting a wide range of thoughts and opinions among the reviews for these books. Reviews really do encourage buyers who might not otherwise be tempted, so I’m grateful for each and every one.

~

16 thoughts on “From Volyn to Kherson

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.