Experimenting with a Poll.

One of the things I’m spending time on at present is a little ‘how to run your own business’ course. I’ve mentioned before, I think that having a shopfront for my books appeals to me.

One of the tasks the business course asks is for me to do some audience testing by conducting a poll. This is my first attempt – very short at only 4 questions – but I may follow up with something more to touch on poetry specifically.

Anyway, I’m open to and delighted to receive feedback, as always. See what you think. If I get any meaning from it, I’ll post results a bit down the track.

Here is the link to my Survey Monkey poll.

also:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/6D92QJT

2 thoughts on “Experimenting with a Poll.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.