a doctor for the seclusion room

Psychiatry 4: Acute Observations – Poem 38


why you have me here
why is six men around me
I am not skizofrenia
in my country I am doktor

you understand
woman doktor

jravay ko krednost prjavno

no I not speaking you english
no no
leave me
no
ayiiiieee do not injection
why you attacking me

zloa zloa ariboch slao
ao ao

ayiiiieee
I am doktor
I am not sick
let me go

zloa zloa zloa

let me home



© Frank Prem, 2016

Next – the weed of rights

One thought on “a doctor for the seclusion room

Leave a Reply

