love song of a mad moth

you make me crazy
my eyes shine with a light
like hallucination
I feel you
entered inside me

shiver my abdomen
I cling to the cold pane
that separates us

I will climb the clear mountain walls
up
down
shake my wings
to attract your gaze

I want to be with you
I want to feel your warm
I want to burn in you
I want you to burn
all around me

be your pyre
your incendiary

light me
let me in
light me

my eyes glow
with the desire of you
my eyes shine
in your fire
my eyes are fixed
on you

open up

let me in

consume me


© Frank Prem, 2014

Leave a Reply

